conels08: Looking for someone special
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
San jose, California
Detalles
58 year old Mujer, 152cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Géminis
Intención
conels08 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
retired


dating
Summer 2015






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
I'm 58
years old and have been divorced for 10 years. I have 3 sons and 7 grandchildren that mean the world to me. I'am now retired and love to spend time with friends when I can. Going to the casino is something I love to do along with baseball, football and hockey games. And now that I have moved to the California area I hope start walking along the beaches or just enjoying the beautiful sunset and that is so much more fun when you have the same interest in the summer. Not much of a winter person which is why I moved to CA. I'm hoping there are still.men out there that don't prefer the Barbie doll type because reality, God did not makes us all the same. And I'm happy at this point in my life with just being me...I'm a great person but you will have to be the judge I guess.

I would rather be somewhere warm (like home cuddling on the couch watching a movie with someone special) At this point in my life I would like to find the man of dreams that can make me melt just with his smile or soft kiss, and if this makes me a hopeless romantic then I guess I am.

Primera cita
I would like to meet at a public place and get to know this person to make sure we have a connection. I'm not willing to rush right into something I need to be comfortable with the situation. A glass of wine or just in a coffee shop would be fine too.