Kpp1981
31 años
Amigos
MCinBigD: Want to get a beer? :-)
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más
Ciudad
Addison, Texas
Detalles
36 year old Mujer, 165cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Caucásico Leo con Cabello marrón
Intención
MCinBigD En busca de una relación
Educación
Master
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
Sales







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 5 año


Intereses
SportsWine/beer tastingDancing
TravelScuba diverReading
Hanging with my friends and meeting new people

Acerca De Mí
Hi! I'm a fun loving girl who works hard and plays harder! I love patios in the spring with an icy cold beer, or watching and/or playing sports. I play soccer in two separate leagues, bowl and love to hole up and watch a good Basketball or Football game on the big screen.

I enjoy travel and have been all over the world, one of my favorite destinations is Mexico. I am a certified SCUBA diver so going diving while on vacation is always a plus.

Cooking is a pastime I enjoy because it gives me the opportunity to be creative. I'm always up for a little country dancing or a concert in the park.

Say hi...you never know where it might lead.

Talk to you soon!

Primera cita
First dates are always sticky...two nervous people trying to find a common ground to have a conversation.

That being said, something fun like a walk around the Arboretum, checking out a local brewery or winery, coffee or a drink on a patio (weather permitting) are always good choices. The best dates are usually ones both people agree on together so message me and let's start the planning!