GeneS80: You shouldn't judge a book by its cover.
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Cherry hill, New Jersey
Detalles
34 year old Hombre, 173cm, No religioso(a)
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
Intención
GeneS80 busca activamente una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Universitarios
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
Ronin







Buscando Mujer Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 2 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Otro  



Acerca De Mí
I am a bit of an old fashioned gentleman, and believe in showing a lady respect. I will open doors and pull out chairs for a lady. Not because I have to, because I want to. I'm told that I have a huge heart, but I just believe in taking care of those who are close to me.
I love jumping on my Harley and just seeing where I end up. I'm also good for just hanging in and watching a good show or movie. When I'm not working on my bike or riding, I'm spending time with friends and family. Before the war I skied, snowboarded, surfed, played hockey, etc. Now...
I did three combat tours in Iraq. I am a full time student, and I spend as much time with family and friends as I can.

If you are looking for something more meaningful than a "bar-fling" or "one night stand"...message me ;-)


Primera cita
Depends on the situation and the chemistry.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a GeneS80 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Mujeres
Edad dentro de 24 y 35 años.