jt22jt8: Hey
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más
Ciudad
Sacramento, California
Detalles
25 year old Mujer, 168cm, No Religioso
Origen étnico
Caucásico Virgo con Cabello marrón
Intención
jt22jt8 Busca activamente una relación
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Payaso(a) de la clase
Profesión
Preschool photographer







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 2 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
I'm not perfect, but I am perfect for someone.

I'm Jana. I'm a preschool photographer for Lifetouch. I have a 4 year old daughter, she is my life.her father is not around and never will be so you don't have to worry about a crazy baby daddy lol. I am obsessed with tattoos and texting lol. I really enjoy just driving around and listening to music. I love random road trips, even though its hard for me to do that with a 4 year old, but if I ever got the chance I'd do it in a heartbeat! I LOVE movies, I tend to watch them over and over and can usually pick up on it if you're quoting a line. My best friend and I talk to each other in movie quotes sometimes lol. I'm very random and have been known to go off on a different topic while talking, if I get excited about something I thought of haha, but don't worry I'll make it back to the original point :P anyways..

I'm at that point in my life where I'm ready to settle down. I'm really looking for someone who accepts me for me and doesn't care that I'm a little fat, trust me I'm working on it. Also someone who will love my daughter like their own, eventually, lol..but anyways, I suck at talking about myself. I'm an open book and will answer any question honestly all you have to do is ask.

That's all :)

Primera cita
Glow miniature golfing duh!!
Some bowling
Dave n Busters! I love that place!
A movie? I don't know lol


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a jt22jt8 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 24 y 32 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.