Salsadancer318: Looking for my Mr. Right.
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Hayward, California
55 year old Mujer, 160cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Hispano, Libra
Salsadancer318 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Español

Acerca De Mí
This is the hard part talking about myself. I like to spend time with family and friends. I like discovering new places to go and meeting new people.

I prefer warm to hot weather its just nicer to be outside. I like sports football is my favorite"Go9er's" I am also a big A's fan. I can be a bit of a dare devil I like to zip line, scuba dive, drive fast and roller coasters. I am a Latin lady from Puerto Rico ( Don't believe everything they say about us not all of it is true.) I like to dress up and go out on the town every once in awhile. I also like to stay in cook a good meal watch a good movie.

I am hard working set goals for myself. I am honest I don't believe in lying. I am very romantic. What else can I say about myself ask me I will tell you.

I'm looking for someone nice who knows how to treat a lady. Being Latin respect is a big part of who I am. I would like a man who is not afraid of showing his feelings who is loving, caring and most of all romantic. Looking for that special someone who will sweep me off my feet. I know he's out there somewhere.

Primera cita
Going for coffee I love starbucks. Drinks