luvsosweet
33 años
Citas
msmiajolls: Everyday is the best day!!!
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
Temecula, California
Detalles
37 year old Mujer, 157cm, No Religioso
Origen étnico
Mestizo Libra con Cabello marrón
Intención
msmiajolls En busca de una relación
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
:)


dating
El usuario tiene imágenes privadas






Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Gato Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 7 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
Let's all be honest about one thing. It is innate for us as humans to want to be in a relationship. To have affection. The question is, what kind of relationship are you wanting and ready for? Friends? Lovers? Surface level? Deep and complete intimacy? How about when we meet we allow ourselves to enjoy exactly whatever it is supposed to be for that moment without expectations. Nothing less than a pure blissful moment. You never know what kind of relationship might come out of it. It might be just for that moment. You might make a best friend. It also might be the most organic love you have ever experienced.

A little about me:
I am a running in the rain, dancing in my kitchen, swinging on swings, and dresses in the spring kind of girl. I am a modern day hippie/kid at heart (with maturity and style that is). Yes, yes I can very much be a woman, dress up, and know how to act according to my environment, but by all means I will never pass up being free spirited, even in a great pair of heels. :) I love picnics at the park, falling asleep at the beach, as well as watching the moon rise, which always seems to amaze me.

What I am looking for:
A person who radiates through their smile, shows love with their eyes, sencerity in their touch and passion in their kiss.

Primera cita
It really could be anything we want. The possibilities are endless. ;)


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a msmiajolls TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Edad dentro de 34 y 45 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.