letstrythis26
26 años
Citas
Makamak808: Be true to yourself
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
San diego, California
Detalles
27 year old Mujer, 160cm, No Religioso
Origen étnico
Asiático Capricornio con Cabello negro
Intención
Makamak808 Quiere salir pero nada serio
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Amante de los animales
Profesión
Healthcare







Buscando Un hombre Para Amigos
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Prefiero no decirlo ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Segundo Idioma Otro  



Acerca De Kaliana
I was born and raised in Hawaii, and am half Hawaiian, part Filipino and part Italian. I went to college in northern California and became an RN at 21. Shortly thereafter I moved to San Diego for a job, and since I love my career, I just never really wanted to leave. I currently live in Palm Springs for a job and will be moving back to San Diego here soon. I come back on the weekends and am looking for fun people to hang out with, and possibly a guy to date.

I am a passionate woman with an intense and feisty side. This side of me makes me more of a type A extroverted personality, enjoying adventures and being social. I love to push my body and mind to the limit with things like Crossfit and bikram yoga. However, I have a nurturing side that tempers me and gives me a love for my nursing career and my dogs. I am mindful of my need for balance and I try to pay equal attention to both sides.

Humor and laughing is a huge part of my life, because at work I tend to take myself very seriously. If you are silly enough to recite lines from "step brothers" or finish the line on my headline, we will get along very well. I would love to hang out with a guy who can have an intelligent conversation from time to time, but also knows how to relax, be confident and silly like me.

I have two silly boy dogs and they are like sons to me. If you don't love dogs the way I do, that will be a deal breaker, as I spend some of my time with them hiking, at the dog park or at the beach.

I love country music, line dancing/two step, shooting guns, chipotle, cold stone and going to the movies. I'm addicted to the word fu*k, and usually don't have a filter much. I am a tom boy by nature, hate shopping, decorating my house or matching colors and clothes. I do know how to act like a lady on occasion or at work, and have been told I clean up fairly well when I want to.

If you got this far in my profile, thanks for reading, I know it was a lot. Hope to hear from you.

Primera cita
Something fun but casual. Grab coffee, food, bowling, walk on the beach? Whatever our personalities dictate.


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Makamak808 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Edad dentro de 20 y 35 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar