feline62: Genuine, Seeks Similar Companion
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Oakland, California
53 year old Mujer, 170cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
feline62 busca activamente una relación.
Amante de los animales
government/health care

December 2012

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  

Acerca De Mí
I am intelligent, creative, honest, independent, empathetic, romantic and passionate. I am not interested in competition or materialism. I have long term, stable employment and work part time, evenings. I am a night owl not a morning person. I am concerned about social justice and the environment. I have volunteered several times in my community. I love animals and nature. I live with cats and feed a feral cat colony near my job. I have plants and bird feeders on my balcony. I love to walk along the beach, around the lake and in the woods. I enjoy cooking, listening to music and going to concerts, watching independent film, reading, playing Scrabble, exploring museums, making beaded jewelry and taking photographs. I am an adamant nonsmoker, rarely drink and never use any drugs. I am politically progressive, Jewish but not religious at all. I enjoy children and am a Big Sister to an 8 year old girl. I have several 30 to 40 year long friendships. I am looking for a man who shares many of my values, interests, qualities and needs. Someone who is truly emotionally, physically and financially stable and available for a relationship based on communication, honesty and friendship. I would like to find a genuine man who wants to date, become friends, hopefully fall in love. I am searching for a partner to share my life with and to give my love to.

Primera cita
After some emails, IM, telephone conversations, I would like to meet for a meal or a walk in nature and talk to see if we are compatible.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a feline62 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Edad dentro de 42 y 52 años.
Vivir en United States
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar