Seema510
24 años
Amigos
Amanda1109: Read my profile first
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Cuidad
Stockton, California
Detalles
22 year old Mujer, 163cm, Ateo
Origen étnico
Caucásico Escorpio con Cabello marrón
Intención
Amanda1109 Está buscando una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Casero(a)
Profesión
Patient care technician







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 3 año



Acerca De Mí
I am a single MOTHER of 2 baby girls. my kids father left me and my daughters. We are on decent terms, there isn't any drama but I'm tired of feeling alone. My girls mean the world. You MUST be okay with the fact that I am strapped on time, between my kids, and work, I have a hard time finding a baby sitter BUT if I am interested enough in meeting you, it's extremely possible to do so.

I am working part time, and will be moving up to full time within the next 6 months. I love my work. I am a patient care technician and commute to Pleasanton. I am particular about who I date. I'd rather you take care of yourself and not be overweight, because I'm not and that's not the lifestyle I want to set as an example for my kids. I want you to have good personal hygiene and hopefully you have goals and work. I don't want to date someone who mooches off his mom or his current girlfriend. I'm sorry, I have my things I need to take care of as well and my boyfriend isn't one of them. (Financially). I have a ****y side but there's always a reason for it. Other than that. I am not a stuck up priss who is shallow. I just know what I want and I know how to get it. I never would have thought I'd be here looking for someone but here I am. I'd prefer you have your life atleast thought about and sought after instead of being into parties anyways.

With all that being said. If I scared you away, that's okay you weren't for me. If you still choose to message me, awesome. Lets get to know each other. ;)

Primera cita
Whatever. You're the guy. Surprise me :)


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Amanda1109 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 21 y 29 años.
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter