theflamme4: Blue Eyes Looking........
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
San diego, California
Detalles
44 year old Mujer, 170cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Libra con Cabello marrón
Intención
theflamme4 En busca de una relación
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
Sales


dating
Celebrating a good glass of wine!:-)






Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 3 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
I am a fun loving, kind, considerate, outgoing girl, who goes out of her way for her friends and family. I come from a large family and am very big on family values. One important thing about me is that I am a full time single mom to my 4 year old daughter. She is my world and brightens every day with her amazing personality like her mom! She brings the sunshine into my life! There is no father in her life....a story for another time. I am not looking for a father figure for my daughter, just someone to share my life with. Just know that she is a big part of it and will always be!:-)

Ok...on a lighter note, here is a little bit about me! Since growing up here in San Diego I can always appreciate a great sunset and love the beach. I like good food, good wine and good company. Hiking, camping, roller blading, and anything to do with the outdoors are a big interest of mine. I like traveling, have been to Europe twice and like to explore new towns or places to go. I already travel for work but like to do it for fun as well. I like movies, the theater, or just staying at home with a good pizza and a good movie and someone special to cuddle up with. I also like sports, baseball is my favorite but I also like football as well and do not mind either attending games or watching them on TV. I am a huge Padres and Charger fan! So as you can see I like a little bit of everything and am will to try something new.

I am looking for someone that understands my single parent life/schedule, loves kids, and has a lot of patience. Someone that knows how to have fun, is not afraid to show his true feelings, knows how to make me laugh, and is not limited to trying new things. Someone who can handle their own with large groups(can handle my large family!)likes wine, dinning out, the theater, and travel. If you think that you fit this, then drop me a line! I look forward to hearing from you!

Primera cita
Go to a place where I can get to know someone better....it could be a cool restaurant in a booth in the back or on the beach having a picnic and enjoying the great sunset and each other's company. Those are just a few.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a theflamme4 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 35 y 45 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar