urbancowboy69
27 años
Amigos
GreatGuy1083: Great Guy!
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
Appleton, Wisconsin
Detalles
30 year old Hombre, 183cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Escorpio con Cabello marrón
Intención
GreatGuy1083 En busca de una relación
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Atlético(a)
Profesión
Tech







Buscando Una mujer Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 2 año



Acerca De Mí
Hi there, my name is Nate. I have a good job, am athletic, and like to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors but also like the city life sometimes. I listen to pretty much anything except country music but that doesn't mean you cant like it, lately I've been listening to a lot of Rock and Roll.

I've been playing the drums for a little over a year now and I've been having a lot of fun doing that. In the summer time I like to go up north to my cabin when I can. Ive been restoring it for the last year and its coming along very nicely. I also enjoy going tubing down the Wolf River. I also go storm chasing.

I like to stay pretty active I go to the gym and also do karate, I started when I was about 11 years old and have been into it ever since. I'd like the girl I meet to also like taking care of her body, with that being said it doesn't mean she has to be skin and bones, but just conscientious about her health.

I am a very goal oriented person, when I set my mind on something I get it done. Lately my big project has been fixing up my cabin up north and also my Organic garden that I started this year.

I would like to find a girl that is generally in a positive attitude, enjoys the outdoors and camping, and just enjoys life overall. I'f you're a person who is always negative or complaining it probably won't work, I mean who really wants to be around so much negativity?

Honesty is an important thing to me, I feel it is the most important thing in a relationship, I've never been a cheater and never will be, that's just a stupid thing to do and really says a lot about a person.

If you have any questions or anything you want to know feel free to ask. My friends would say I'm generally a positive person and a lot of fun to be around!

Primera cita
Maybe go out for drinks (helps ease the awkwardness lol) or mini golf or go for a walk. Going to the shooting range would be cool too if you're into that. Anything that allows us to talk and experience each other. Maybe dinner but no movie on the first date, that just doesn't allow any interaction at all.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a GreatGuy1083 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)