scorpiolover7
38 años
Amigos
smily99: A simple woman looking for a simple man
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura delgada
Ciudad
Martinez, California
Detalles
44 year old Mujer, 160cm, Judío
Origen étnico
Caucásico Sagitario con Cabello marrón
Intención
smily99 En busca de una relación
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Viajero(a)
Profesión
teacher







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Gato Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 año
Segundo Idioma Hebreo  



Acerca De Mí
Hi, I'm not going to sell myself. I know that most of you will send me a message because of my pictures and not of what u will read in this profile. I believe in chemistry, I can be very funny with one person and super boring with the other.
But I can say about myself that I'm a little woman with a big heart who like to spoil and take care of the people I love.
What else I can say about myself? I like to cook and read, I like to hike and watch movie, and I like to travel. I did my share of traveling in my life mostly to Europe but now I plan to explore a different part of the world.
What kind of man I'm looking for: A simple man (I don't really care about your fancy car), honest, someone like me who love life and ready to explore and learn more about the beauty in life.
I'm not looking for someone who like the same thing that I do, the opposite I'm looking for someone who I can explore with, teach me a new hobby, show me a new place, or teach me how to cook a new dish.
One more thing about myself: I came to this country 15 years ago from Israel, I still have my accent (if u have a problem with it keep on looking).
I also have 3 kids who I see only 50% of the time.

If you think that u have something new to teach me or show me just send me a line.

Primera cita
Lets start with something simple. Coffee or a dinner in a quiet place can work.