Missladyluck88: Important to see what's out there....not next door
Acerca De
No fumador con Tipo de cuerpo no específicado
Cuidad
Bay area, California
Detalles
25 year old Mujer, 160cm, Ateo
Origen étnico
Caucásico Tauro con Cabello color mixto
Intención
Missladyluck88 Quiere salir pero nada serio.
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Rockstar
Profesión
neuro rehab specialist







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 año



Acerca De Mí
where to begin, well my name is stormy..yes its real : ) & no I wasn't born on a stormy day & I cant predict the weather lol. My brother and I recently talked about how hard its been finding someone genuinely interesting & joked about the fact online dating would be an interesting thing to try. Then a few hours passed & here i am making a profile. Im looking to meet new people outside of my area. I want to see whats outside of my inner circle, hints why im trying POF. For now ill just post a simple Bio: I was raised in the bay area and after high school moved up to Portland Oregon. I lived there for almost 4 years and loved every minute. I moved back around 2 years ago because my grandmother who raised me became ill. Family is very important to me and i pride myself on being loyal and Dependable. I am very close with my sisters, brothers, and cousins and its a great plus if you are to. I Enjoy the outdoors, camping a couple times a year is a must. I grew up on dirtbikes and enjoyed countless childhood memories up in the woods at a family cabin. I like to try new things, im not shy on adventure. I surround myself with good people and have a great outlook on life. Im always positive so NO negative nancys, lifes to short for that. Ive always had a good head on my shoulders and Im not here to settle .I am independant so looking for someone who has a job or goes to school & has goals in life. It's always a turn on when a man knows what he wants and is going for it!

turn offs:
rude
Clingy
judgmental
a mooch



Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Missladyluck88 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 25 y 32 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)