chevymann_88: where is everyone....
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Branford, Florida
Detalles
26 year old Hombre, 201cm, No religioso(a)
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico Sagitario con Negro
Intención
chevymann_88 citas casuales/sin compromiso.
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Creativo(a)
Profesión
student\Equipment Mechanic







Buscando Mujer Para Amistad
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil No estoy soltero(a)/No buscando ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin mascota Color de ojos Gris
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 2 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
Goofy spontaneous tall guy looking for someone to cause a ruckus and troll people..... Or somerhing of the sort o.0.... I don't know really what to put... I play guitar and listening to music, pretty much anything that sounds good. I like cooking and grilling out. I like riding around wasting gas :) going to the river, drawing, painting, and hanging out with friends. And a big bon fire is always nice. Love pets.
I love intelligent conversations and meeting new people.

I am currently enrolled in Santa Fe for my bach in environmental geoscience but am debating on engineering and would like to meet new people and maybe have someone to study with or grab lunch with. New to Gainesville and don't know the area or anyone.

Not looking for anything serious. Only friends and people interested in talking.
Also taking Spanish and could definitely use some help if anyone can fluently speak it.