ButtaPecan40: How you doin?...LOL Seriously, How are you doing?
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Cuidad
Hilltop, California
Detalles
42 year old Mujer, 155cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Hispano o Latino Aries con Cabello negro
Intención
ButtaPecan40 Quiere salir pero nada serio.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Intellectual
Profesión
Toy Industry







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 5 año
Segundo Idioma Español  



Acerca De Mí
I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I have a never ending supply of love and time for friends & family and other than piece of mind, they are what is most important in my life..

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do.......Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, words, news, work, sense of humor about yourself and others, awareness.

I’d like to think of myself as just plain ole Crazy, Sexy, Cool. I can go to a Jay-Z or Maroon 5 concert one night and parley with the Obamas & Clintons the next.” I’m that type of woman and am attracted to people who are culturally rounded and can deal in different circles. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get toknow one another instead of us reading through a long page. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.





Primera cita
Always a win win when in good company


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a ButtaPecan40 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 36 y 48 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)