Dzy9
43 años
Relación a largo plazo
Grace_Ann47: Recently single .
Acerca De
Frequentemente con Contextura normal
Ciudad
Ceres, California
Detalles
49 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Tauro con Cabello marrón
Intención
Grace_Ann47 En busca de una relación
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
housekeeper







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? No ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 año



Acerca De Mí
My name isGrace & I'm 47 yrs young, I dont like this part where I have to talk about myself but Ok, my hobbies are I like the outdoors (unless it's too cold, brrr), bowling, darts and playing pool.
the internet, really just about anything. And I'm always open to trying new things. To explain what makes me unique, well I dont know, I'm honest, caring, respectful, loving and believe family is everything. I listen to all kinds of music, Rock, Country, Alternative and todays hip hop too. I have 2 grown children and a 7 yr old Son. So if children arent your thing, keep fishin...I'm NOT looking for a booty call either so if thats what your looking for, back to the water you go. I've been single for a yr now. I was married for 18 yrs and then in a 12 yr relationship.. Things happen, people change...I dont regret either relationship... I'm looking for someone to have some fun with. This dating thing is a new experience for me, are you the one to share it with me?

Primera cita
Coffee or drinks, whatever were both comfortable with......


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Grace_Ann47 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Mayor de 45 años.
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)