anyun31
Age: 39
Citas
Renetta78
Age: 37
Citas
majestic6969
Age: 35
Amistad
BayQueTee: A Down To Earth Chick To Make You Happy
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Oakland, California
Detalles
40 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Negro, Sagitario
Intención
BayQueTee quiere salir pero nada serio.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
Management







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Otro
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 8 años
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
About me:

I am down to earth and love life. I have positive attitude and love to laugh!

I am a proud mother and very family orientated.
I like to travel and love to go on spontaneous rendezvous. Although I enjoy being outdoors, relaxing in the house watching a good game or movie from time to time isn’t so bad either.

I enjoy all types of music – but mostly Reggae and Hip-Hop.

I am a movie fanatic. Love all kinds.

I like to play video games during my down time (yep video games).

I love sports, mainly football. I do rep my Bay Area teams. The Oakland A's (Let's Go A's), Golden State Warriors (I will always believe), and The Oakland Raiders (Raider Nation).

I am on this site looking for a male companion that is drama free. I would like to meet someone I can hang out with, talk with, and explore new things with. I'm not here trying to find a husband, but if something clicks...then so be it.

People enter your life for a reason, season, or lifetime. What will you be in mine?

Primera cita
The first date is always negotiable. LOL!


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a BayQueTee TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 35 y 45 años.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.