lubovmorkov123: Looking for love
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
Lafayette, California
Detalles
48 year old Mujer, 165cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Asiático Virgo con Cabello marrón
Intención
lubovmorkov123 En busca de una relación
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Profesión
caregiver







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 año



Acerca De Mí
I enjoy life and take time to enjoy nature and all it's beauty. Fun, loyal, affectionate, a kid at heart. loves to laugh and walk in the rain. Like dancing, going to amusement parks (Disneyland), Jazz and wine festivals, zoo, football, wine tasting, riding horses, car shows, motor cycle rides, beach volleyball, jump in the car and just drive and see where it takes me. Open to most things but also love and enjoy the quiet times too.

I'm looking for someone who loves to give and receive affection, kind, honest, and loving. He is looking for a companion, best friend and lover to share in this wonderful life. There is nothing that feels better than being in love and being loved in return.

I have an outgoing personality, I'm easy going, fun, kind, honest, grounded, and life educated. I’m trustworthy and trusting of others. I love to laugh and have a good time. I’m dedicated and sincere in all aspects of my life. I love helping others in need. I love the beach, the mountains, and the desert. I love to cuddle and just hang out. I love to travel. I love being outdoors… the beach, morning walks, sunsets and moon rises.

I like men who enjoy having fun, who are sincere, who are spiritual in some way, who love their pets, their friends and family, their jobs and their life. Just be yourself, be comfortable with who you are. Don't try to be something else. Trust, passion and communication are very important.
Please don't send me "winks" write me a message.