MichellePLD
49 años
Relación a largo plazo
cindylouwho214: Looking for a guy with a kind heart.
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
San jose, California
Detalles
46 year old Mujer, 165cm, No Religioso
Origen étnico
Caucásico Aries con Cabello marrón
Intención
cindylouwho214 Busco a alguien para matrimonio
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Noctámbulo
Profesión
Manager, nanny







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Otro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Mis hijos son mayores de 18
Relación más larga Más de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)


Intereses
Some things i enjoy the oceanRunning and working outRestorative yoga
SoftballTennis and racquetballGoing to concerts
Comedy clubsPlays/musicals just hanging out at home or the movies with the right person is great too i have beParagliding
Jumped off the stratosphere in vegasZip lining and love cool new adventures

Acerca De Lou
I want the relationship where we can't wait to see each other, where the simplest gesture just makes us smile, where we can talk to all hours and not be tired afterwards. You know what I'm talking about, you miss that or want that for the first time also, right?

Most people say that I am driven, generous, honest, an optimist, dependable, nurturing, affectionate, goal oriented, positive, confident and have a strong moral base. I tend to agree. But I'd say I am always striving to learn and grow, become more healthy and find more balance in my life.

I look forward to learning to ride a motorcycle, skydive, scuba dive, go sailing and really want to learn to fly.

Well, you got past the pictures and read the whole profile... You must be interested at least a little. Why not say hi and see where it goes?

Primera cita
I don't have some magical first date scenario. To me it is more about the person that I am with, not where we are. Just need to be able to talk and get to learn more about each other.