Purplecowabunga: We're in this thing together.
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
San jose, California
Detalles
58 year old Mujer, 185cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Caucásico Cancer con Cabello rojo
Intención
Purplecowabunga En busca de una relación
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
Teacher


dating
October 2014






Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Mis hijos son mayores de 18
Relación más larga Más de 10 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Judy
Hi, I am a tall redhead who likes to get out and have fun. I love Music above all--folk, jazz, rock, bluegrass- almost all types. I love live Music and music festivals. I like hiking, skiing, bike rides, bbq's, wine tasting, dancing. I like to check out new places, new towns, new restaurants. I am happy in my profession teaching music to children. I'd like to meet someone who likes to get out and about; someone who is inquisitive, curious, upbeat and positive and who enjoys his friends and family. I'm hoping to find someone who is enthusiastic about life and is not done learning. I'd like to travel some more. I have been lucky enough to travel in Europe 3 times. But, I'm curious about Thailand and western Africa. I have two great grown children who are a good part of life. Life is generally good. It would be better with a fun partner!