np1984: Hello
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
909, California
Detalles
30 year old Mujer, 170cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Hispano o Latino Escorpio con Cabello marrón
Intención
np1984 En busca de una relación
Educación
Master
Personalidad
Princesa
Profesión
Student







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Segundo Idioma Español  



Acerca De Nancy
My name is Nancy. I'm very simple to please. Affection, flowers and food. Well being tall with colored eyes wouldn't hurt either :) My career life is just beginning and my free time is short. I do manage to make time for family, my puppy and that special man. I don't have the time and energy for games so if you have the right intentions then send me a message. Sorry if I don't reply back, I'm sure you are a great person :)
I'm currently working as a receptionist, finishing my last year in my masters program for marriage and family therapy, and doing my practicum hours in a forensic site.

When it comes to movies...action. I enjoy all types but it depends on my mood. Same with music I love country music...Luke Bryan...but do listen to rnb, hiphop, alternative rock, spanish...

Not a tv fan, but do enjoy watching criminal minds and some novelas :)

Food...my favorite!!! Everything :) I mostly enjoy Mexican, Italian and sushi but I love to explore different cultural foods...

Primera cita
A walk on the beach holding hands while the wind blows my hair all over your face :) jk somewhere public where we are both safe from each other.


Regalos recibidos