Rickster1961: Must love.....
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más
Ciudad
Macon, Georgia
Detalles
53 year old Hombre, 178cm, Metodista
Origen étnico
Caucásico Tauro con Cabello marrón
Intención
Rickster1961 Busca activamente una relación
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
Civil Service







Buscando Una mujer Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Pájaro Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Mis hijos son mayores de 18
Relación más larga Más de 10 año
Segundo Idioma Otro  



Acerca De Mí
Not very good at self descriptions, I like the outdoors, my family and animals. I enjoy hunting, fishing and being in the wilderness. I love watching thunderstorms and cooking. I officiate High School Football and coed softball. I prefer the mountains over the beach, but can be happy either way. I really enjoy live music and concerts. The blues gets my toes tapping. Riding my motorcycle really relaxes me and washes the stress of a bad day away. I am on the tail end of a civil service career. I support all Georgia atheletic teams and go to as many games as I can. I am an outgoing guy, that has never met a stranger. I am spiritual, yet not a zealot. I support charities that help children, Senior and vision issues. I try to be a man that my mother would be proud of.

Primera cita
Meet at a mutually agreed upon location for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Casual conversation to get to know each other. if things go well, maybe the date can turn into dinner and anything else that strikes our fancy.