VCFG
33 años
Amigos
Trishthedish82: Hi, I'm Trish.
Acerca De
No fumador con Tipo de cuerpo no específicado
Ciudad
Antioch, California
Detalles
32 year old Mujer, 163cm, Ateo
Origen étnico
Caucásico Acuario con Cabello marrón
Intención
Trishthedish82 En busca de una relación
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Amante de la tecnología
Profesión
Medical Service Sales


dating
8-17-14






Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Menor a 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Tricia
It is hard putting everything into this small box, and it doesn't seem like a lot of people read them anyway. So if you want to know something about me just ask.

I don’t like playing games when it comes to relationships, so I am looking for someone who can be open and honest. Life is complicated enough and honesty and good communication is key. This is the most important thing to me, don't play games, we are all too old for that shit.

I am happy with my life, I own my own house, have a great paying job that I enjoy and have a great family and friends. Typically M-F I'm working during the day, and working out at night. I live in Antioch and work in Milpitas.

I am looking for an athletic guy, someone interested in exploring the sites around Northern CA, and would want to do some new things with me. (I would love to try indoor rock climbing and snowboarding). I'm looking for a relationship at some point, but a new guy friend would be nice too.

If you have gotten this far thanks.... some other things about me:

I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. I would love to find a guy who would also like to spend time in the kitchen cooking with me.

(I hate writing in caps but I need to get this across...IF YOU CAN NOT HOLD AN INTELLIGENT CONVERSATION PLEASE MOVE ALONG, I AM NOT INTERESTED!!!) No offense to anyone, but its a personal preference, I only date white men. Thanks :-)


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Trishthedish82 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 28 y 38 años.
Vivir en United States
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)