sei_lovely209
26 años
Pasar el rato
trucklover510
24 años
Citas
briemw: Looking to see who's out there.
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
Hayward, California
Detalles
23 year old Mujer, 175cm, Ateo
Origen étnico
Caucásico Géminis con Cabello marrón
Intención
briemw Citas casuales/Sin compromiso
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Profesión
Culinary Product Developer


dating
my baby sister and I hiking summer 2011






Buscando Un hombre Para Amigos
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 año



Acerca De Mí
I love to cook, dance, read, shop, and watch movies.

I only have my associates degree in the culinary arts; one day I will have my bachelors in nutritional sciences and then my doctorates in something having to do with eating disorders ( the physical kind like gluten intolerant or food allergies) so that I can help people eat good food :)

I decorate cakes on the side, and get tattoos ( only five so far!), I love the city BUT I spend plenty of time in middle-of-no-wheres hiking, swimming, and cliff diving.

My pandora station is bi-polar and I like it that way :D. This morning it played a Benny Bennassi song followed by Beethoven followed by the Dixie Chicks ( I'm still on the fence about the last song though lol) but lately I've been obsessed with Somebody That I Used To Know (cover) by Walk Off The Earth, The River Flows In Me by Yiruma, Boondocks by Little Big Town and anything Zoe Keating.

Ultimately your personality is the most important. I'm REALLY looking for friends more than anything so gentlemen, please refrain from nicknames... We aren't a couple so dont 'hey beautiful' me and I'm not your 'love' 'baby' 'doll' 'sweetheart' or anything else that comes to mind.

Primera cita
We'll figure it out but don't expect to pay for my food. That's what I work for.