SFGiants_49er_Fan_: SUIT & TIE NOT REQUIRED
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Cuidad
East bay, California
Detalles
53 year old Mujer, 152cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Hispano o Latino Capricornio con Cabello marrón
Intención
SFGiants_49er_Fan_ Busca activamente una relación
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
Healthcare


dating
Sept 2013






Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Mis hijos son mayores de 18
Relación más larga Más de 8 año



Acerca De Mí
Looking for a man who's been looking for someone like me.

Between ages 50-58 fairly fit, active but also likes to chill and enjoy his surroundings. Is in decent shape, Athletic, thin or average build. Responsible with good work ethics,generally appreciative and grateful, playful, but not over the top goofy, friendly but not the loud outgoing type, and is fair in judgement... . A man who takes care of himself, is mentally and emotionally stable, honest, patient, loving and easy to be around...Not perfect but a good person and who's style clicks with mine. Just be yourself...I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. I'm okay with that.

I'm energetic and love the outdoors, especially the ocean . Loyalty is everything to me...I've worked for the same company for almost 25 yrs. I haven't won the lottery YET but I have a lot of random good luck...I believe compassion weighs more than gold...I'm much more attracted to your good attitude than your good looks. Not looking for extreme in any category, I'm not a die hard athlete or health nut... Not even close...Just trying to live a balanced lifestyle. I don't go to the gym I just keep active whenever I can.

In truth it's nice to share activities together but in the end finding someone I can feel connected with, and who has my back is the ultimate find.

With all that said I am only asking for what I am delivering to you.

Yes, my pic are recent. Some are very recent, (gray hair starting to show,lol ;0)...some are a couple of years ago. Hope yours are fairly recent too.
(if you're a SF Giants or 49er fan we're already connecting... If not it's fine too.)

Primera cita
First meeting: Something short, simple and stress free for our initial meeting . Let's just be ourselves and and if we click great.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a SFGiants_49er_Fan_ TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 50 y 56 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar