TinkerbellKas: Single Mom trying to get out there
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
Windsor, California
Detalles
28 year old Mujer, 170cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Escorpio con Cabello rubio
Intención
TinkerbellKas Busca activamente una relación
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Tatuado/con piercings
Profesión
Mommy







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Separado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 9 año



Acerca De Mí
I am a single mom looking for somebody to have fun with and get to know that could possibly result in something serious. I am currently working at a thrift store as an assistant manager and pickup/delivery driver just trying to support myself and my son the best I can.I also just finished school and got my class a trucking license. Ima girl but I don't mind getting my hands dirty or working hard. I love kids I love having fun, laughing,watching movies,reading books. My favorite movie is Peter Pan and I am a Tinkerbell fanatic :).Love all kinds of music and love getting to know all types of people,enjoy being sarcastic and making people laugh. Oh and I LOOOOOVE piercings almost as much as I LOOOOVVVVEEE TATTOOS I have 21 piercings (nothing private either lol) the more ink a man has the better I love me some ink!!! But I'm not trippin if you have no tats. Also I am not fat but I am a curvy voluptuous woman with long strawberry blonde hair if you're interested msg me thanks for reading xo

Primera cita
I HATE coffee so I will never go out for coffee I'm more of a tea and Hot cocoa gal. Love going to movies, out to eat, walks, motorcycle rides going to the ocean something like that pretty much down for anything I'm pretty easy going and laid back :)


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a TinkerbellKas TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 24 y 33 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes estar casado(a)