Kengocampo
33 años
Citas
napagal: hello
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
Napa county, California
Detalles
37 year old Mujer, 175cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Escorpio con Cabello rubio
Intención
napagal En busca de una relación
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Amante de los animales
Profesión
Government







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 9 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
**I'd like to start off by saying that I'm not on here to be someone's friend with benefits so if that's your intention don't contact me** A little about me... I love to laugh and can be kind of a goof ball at times :-) I love being outdoors, camping, hiking etc..this year I tried snowboarding for the first time and would like to do it again. I like going on motorcycle rides. .as a passenger only..don't know how to ride by myself. .lol

On the weekends I like going out to eat (sushi & prime rib are my favorites) or out for dancing & drinks...or sometimes I prefer to stay home and just cuddle up and watch a good movie. I'm pretty easy going and am happy whether I go out or stay in.

I consider myself a funny, caring, trustworthy, giving and loving person and am looking for the same. And above all someone who loves kids ( I have two, ages 14 & 19). Since my children are older I'm not planning on having anymore but I don't mind if my partner has children.

Primera cita
Coffee, somewhere you can meet and talk.