hazeleyes95: Hi... Nice to meet you...
Acerca De
No con Voluptuoso tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
San jose, California
Detalles
37 year old Mujer, 170cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Hispano Virgo con Marrón
Intención
hazeleyes95 citas casuales/sin compromiso.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Hogareño(a)
Profesión
retail


dating
getting ready for ladies night.






Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin mascota Color de ojos Gris
¿Tienes vehículo propio? No ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Dina
Ok so this might sound rude but if you have a gf or wife or attached and are on here don't msg me I'm not looking to be side *itxh and I'm not trying to break up a relationship or a happy home. so u might as well next yourself now. (FYI a lot of guys on here try to pull that ish with me and they get Next).

Now that I got that out of the way I'm Cool and love to laugh. I enjoy going for walk in the sand (I know corny right... But it relaxes me.) I love carnival and Fairs (cuz of the strange food they have) love movies (a lot but depends on my mood) and music I listen to most of it but I'm really into oldies and do wop and good old country I listen to rap and hip hop and pop but country soothes my soul. (grew up listening to it).

I could be a open book or a closed one it all depends on how you ask.. Closed mouth don't get feed. So drop me a msg and say hello I promise I don't Bite.. (unless u like that kinda thing we can work something out...)

Primera cita
Somewhere outside enjoying the sun and sky or moon and stars I love music (dig live music not any punk or goth) and even though I'm not big on dancing :) u can still catch me busting a move :)


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a hazeleyes95 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 35 y 40 años.