chef_josh86: Just want to find the one who WANTS to be with me
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Winter garden, Florida
28 year old Hombre, 173cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico Libra con Marrón
chef_josh86 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Amante de los animales
Business owner

working hard spring 2012

Buscando Mujer Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin mascota Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 1 año
Segundo Idioma Francés  

Acerca De Mí
I am a hard working self educated small business owner. I have my faults like is that I am super shy around women and don't know how to start conversations so work with me if I ask one line questions please just work with me. I am a classically trained French chef which means I know how cook healthy but rarely do :). I like being active but also enjoy relaxing and cuddling to good movie on the ouch. I also try to stay away drama as much as possible. I do enjoy 420 but know when to not bring it out. I am also that guy in the bar that sits alone...its not because I'm creepy...I just get very shy. I also grew up in a very Christian home where a kiss before marriage meant going to hell so needless to say I can't do one night stands or even pick up a girl at the bar. If you want to know anything feel free to ask.

Primera cita
Something fun where we can talk and have fun without a lot pressure