RoseL19: Looking for a nerd like person
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Santa rosa, California
Detalles
23 year old Mujer, 160cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Escorpio
Intención
RoseL19 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Fotógrafo(a)
Profesión
student


dating
the only thing thats changed is I now have brown hair.






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? Prefiero no decirlo ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Menos de 1 año
Mascotas Gato&Perro  



Acerca De Mí
Hey there I'm Rose, not your average cali girl but not an introvert. I love going out and hanging out with my friends. I'd have to say that since I've lived in cali I've had my ups and downs but that's what makes me a better person, right?

I'm a total nerd, except for the glasses and mouth guard. I'm into anime, really into Harry Potter, video games, I get really into some TV shows, and I'm a major reader. I personally love the Morganville Vampire books. If you don't know what they are I suggest you look into them. Also, yes I know it's lame, I kind of like Twilight. Lame I know. However I hate the whole "watch me as I sleep" thing. That's just a little too crazy for my likings.

I'd love to hear from anyone who likes anime, video games, books, harry potter.. Lets see if we can get a conversation going and whatnot

Primera cita
anything from a walk around somewhere or coffee(hot coco for me) as long as we talk I'm good.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a RoseL19 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 21 y 25 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)