Joiedevivre34
60 años
Citas
Iam4Christ
55 años
Relación a largo plazo
RedwoodGirl: Faithful, honest, trustworthy
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más
Ciudad
Pacific grove, California
Detalles
61 year old Mujer, 168cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Acuario con Cabello gris
Intención
RedwoodGirl En busca de una relación
Educación
Graduado Universitario
Personalidad
Artístico(a)
Profesión
Bookkeeper


dating
March 2014






Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Viudo ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Segundo Idioma Inglés  



Acerca De Acacia
I am a woman, who likes to see the world with a cup half full rather than half empty. I like hearing live music (all kinds) at small quaint places; I like long talks about life, and listening to what your dreams are. I like family and grandchildren, I like walks on the beach and finding a special walk through the trees. My idea of a getaway is a day without any plans, watching the sun rise followed with looking for a new place for breakfast, holding hands. Not knowing what the day will bring but ending in each other’s arms.

I believe living life with gratefulness. Gratefulness is always the appropriate answer to most everything. Laughter and appreciation for others. I have no need to change another, only appreciate who they are.

I was a fire fighter for three years and a chaplain for the fire house when I lived in Oregon. I have a passion to be of service to others and enjoy life. I appreciate what brought a person to be who they are.

I like to eat healthy food and I am comfortable cooking. Although I enjoy when others cook too! I have been walking an hour a day at least four days a week and really enjoy daily strolls along the beach.

I choose to respect and value each day and person in my life as a gift. My goal is to be up when the other is down and knowing each other will block the fall or enjoy the high together. I am looking for someone who is protective and an old fashioned gentleman. Although understanding if my own independent nature. I enjoy differences of opinion and I want to speak out loud of them if they arise, kindly and openly. I have a hard time with secrets, anger or lies. I am a caring, loving, passionate women who likes being a lady yet I have the heart of a child - open and vulnerable. Ready to enjoy life after working many years. It's a new chapter. Working part time now and soon to retire completely.

Primera cita
My idea of a first date would be one we can always remember, maybe a cup of coffee in a beautiful place or surprise me! Of course the option to say good-bye if the chemistry is not there. So, if this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a RedwoodGirl TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 60 y 70 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.