browneyedcaligal: feel free to message me.. i dont bite.. ;)
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
Elk grove, California
Detalles
25 year old Mujer, 165cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Tauro con Cabello color mixto
Intención
browneyedcaligal En busca de una relación
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Noctámbulo
Profesión
Nanny







Buscando Un hombre Para Amigos
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
I love horses, kids and laughter. I love my job and riding horses!I work on a seasonal educational farm as my boss refers to me as the one that will do the dirty farm work...I am getting ready to go to school to be an Occupational Therapist!! I love hanging out with my friends. I also am a girl that knows its ok to get dirty while you work! My dog is very important to me.. love taking him to the dog park although he thinks he is a person and would rather visit with people than other dogs! I can be a bit shy at first but I am a major dork and love to laugh! I love just hoping in the car and just driving you don't know where your going but your just going to go! Love traveling have been to over half the U.S. and 2 different countries! I lived in Nashville for a year that was soo fun! Totally a supporter of the military! My dad is a Vietnam Vet! He also umpires i love baseball and jump to go watch a game anytime. Any other questions feel free to ask! :)


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a browneyedcaligal TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 25 y 32 años.
Vivir en United States
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar