Melissa_Leigh
Age: 29
Largo Plazo
Mootilicous: Ready to see a new place
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Walnut creek, California
Detalles
31 year old Mujer, 168cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico Géminis con Marrón
Intención
Mootilicous en busca de una relación.
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
Admin







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 2 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
I have been in WC for 2 years and think it's time I get out more and meet some new people. I work full time, enjoy my personal time, take care of my family, but would like to meet a few more locals that can show me around the bay area...

To help you get to understand me a little, here is a little random list about myself
Caring - Love to see people getting along and try to be the peace maker whenever possible. Although I am learning to care about someone is not to give them everything they ask for.
Loving - I wear my heart on my sleeve and sometimes get burned because of it... but it is one of my favorite things about myself
Funny - I love to laugh and make others laugh... This is the most important thing that I am looking for in someone else!
Happy - Always trying to make the ones around me happy and look for that in others...
Cooking - I love to cook and have been told by many I am great at it... A great dinner shared with someone special is one of the best things on earth.
Strong - Physically and emotionally... I can handle just about anything, you can't imagine what I have been through.
Young - when it comes to years on earth but I am old when it comes to my life experience... Age is only a number
Traveling - I hope to one day see more of the world, but then again not too many crazy places and really don't want to be in fear of my safety while on vacation.
Sports - I love sports. I have never played a sport, but enjoy watching them. Going to the sporting event is what I truly enjoy, although watching a good game on TV can be great as well.
Family - I come from a great family we are all very close and see each other often. Family is absolutely the most important part of my life.