momofboys77: Please only sane, serious normal men
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
Rohnert park, California
Detalles
37 year old Mujer, 170cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Caucásico Acuario con Cabello marrón
Intención
momofboys77 En busca de una relación
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Rockstar
Profesión
Management







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 9 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)


Intereses
A good cup of coffee in the morning its my lifelineDriving with no particular place to go with the windows rolled downThe music turned up and the wind in my face
Date nights either in or outThe smell of fresh cut grassThe smell of the air after it rains
Trying to get back into reading as opposed to watching tv need suggestions thoughFishingCamping
SightseeingCuddlingAffection

Acerca De Mí
I'm a 37 year old female with 2 boys (ages 8 &10). I share custody of them with their father, so that means I have the half the time during the week.

I have a job and a car of my own, so I'm not looking for someone to support me. I want to find someone to settle down with. This doesn't mean that I want to rush to the alter, but it does mean that I'm looking for something meaningful.

I'm secure where I am in my life right now..doesn't mean that there aren't room for improvements, I just take them all one day at a time and make the changes gradually..I'm hoping that this helps me make those changes permanent and part of my lifestyle.

My ideal match will be someone that makes me laugh (which honestly, it's easy to do as I have the lamest sense of humor), someone that makes me feel safe (and yes that means getting rid of spiders for me...ew, hate them!), someone that makes being with them effortless and comfortable. My ideal match will also be secure with himself and knows what he wants out of life. My match doesn't have to have the exact same interests as me, as I feel it's great to be able to introduce eachother to our own individual interests.

I enjoy taking in the amazing sights of the Bay Area, it definitely has it's perks. I love going for walks along local trails and love going for hikes in the area. My latest adventure was hiking out to Tomales Point, it was a beautiful day and the views were gorgeous.


I love cooking, BBQ'ing, hanging out with friends and conversing while having a few drinks.

I'm not looking for a hook up, FWB, NSA or that type of relationship. I also don't want to communicate via text for a long period of time...if you want to meet me, say so and we will set something up.

Primera cita
....probably coffee or a quiet place we can talk.
FYI- I don't care for endless texts. I'd much rather just meet face to face rather then typing in a phone forever.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a momofboys77 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 35 y 43 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)