Missgr8hair
44 años
Amigos
19nightengale: looking for self confident man
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura delgada
Ciudad
Brentwood, California
Detalles
44 year old Mujer, 165cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Escorpio con Cabello rubio
Intención
19nightengale Busca activamente una relación
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Profesión
nurse







Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Gato & Perro Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 año



Acerca De Mí
I am a happy, positive person who enjoys hanging out with my friends. I am very honest, trustworthy, loving and caring. I love to laugh so you must have a good personality. I really enjoy music. It's always on at my house. Mostly rock and pop. I do not like rap. I like sports. ESPN is always welcome at my home. My favorites are basketball, football and baseball with a hotdog and a cold beer. :) I also enjoy dancing, boating, watching movies and reading. I like to work out to stay healthy. I have reached most of my goals getting my nursing degree, but, aspirations, I would like to volunteer my nursing to community or third world but haven't found the connection or time to do that as of yet.

Primera cita
I would like to go out to dinner to get to know each other and see if there is a chemistry between us. By the end of the date, we'll both know if there will be a second date. :)