GR58: Hard working man learning to live again....
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Amelia, Ohio
57 year old Hombre, 183cm, No religioso(a)
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Virgo
GR58 quiere salir pero nada serio.
equipment op

Ted Nugent concert with my 2 girls07/22/11

Buscando Mujer Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Separado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
I am a young 54 year old with 2 grown girls, 21 and 28 and I am the proud Paps to my 4 year old grandson and 8 mth grandauhter. I enjoy being outside, be it working in my yard or building things to enhance the appearance of my work in progress. I also enjoy restoring antique machinery to its original grandeur. I am a bit of a throwback to a time when people didn’t move so fast to get to nowhere; they still had manners and values. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to live life for me, my kids are I can take time to be me. Do the things I enjoying doing but would like someone to share them with. I listen to mainly ROCK N ROLL from all eras, I am open-minded, I would hate to miss out on something good. I DONT LIKE RAP!

I hope this is a good description, considering it is my 2nd attempt. Putting yourself into words is harder than you would think. If you find me interesting please drop me a line and we will go from there.

Primera cita
A first date shouldn't have a standard answer. One should run with the vibe they get from the first time they meet someone.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a GR58 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:30 y 55.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes estar casado(a)