Souldoor: Smile often
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
San ramon, California
Detalles
47 year old Mujer, 160cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Caucásico Géminis con Cabello rojo
Intención
Souldoor En busca de una relación
Educación
Master
Personalidad
Amante de los animales
Profesión
management


dating
Happiness






Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)


Intereses
NatureWine tasting actually champagneBeing outside
BikingCampingPicnics
Live theaterWaterPeople watching and more did i mention the snow i dont ski or board however snowmobiling is amazing
Snow shoeing and just walking in the snow is incredible

Acerca De Mí
I like to be outside, biking,hiking,camping, beaches, picnics,black and white photography, snorkling, amusement parks with the kids.I also enjoy theater,live, not big into TV. Massage is a wonderful way to understand who and where you are in your world. It allows us to become one with ourselves and go to the depths of our souls. It is amazing how much work can be done during a massage.

Champagne is always wonderful Audio books are a favorite way to spend a rainy Saturday. I hope to find someone to share a life of substance with. My musical tastes vary with the exception of hard metal and rap. I am really easy. Self work is something I do daily, there is always room for improvement. I find pleasure in learning about myself and others through others. The greatest lessons I have ever learned about myself was through running a group for women about women. The greatest lessons I learned about men was reading "Dark Hearts" I encourage any man who wants to learn more about himself to read this book. The metaphoric use was nothing short of incredible. (Lauren Petersen)-

Relationships of long ago: No big story as to the demise of past relationships. They just didn't work out for one reason or another. I am happy. Wasn't a good fit. I have never left a relationship feeling "defended", but instead it was based on a mutual decision to part.

By the way I am sushi friendly

Please note:
If you do not contact me if you

1) Your main profile does not have a clear photo of yourself
2)You must be at least 40. I am already a mother.





Primera cita
First meeting-keep it simple


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Souldoor TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 40 y 60 años.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas