awesome_247
35 años
Relación a largo plazo
karizma81
33 años
Amigos
mom2kidz: looking for a good hearted man
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Cuidad
Stockton, California
Detalles
36 year old Mujer, 165cm, Ateo
Origen étnico
Caucásico Leo con Cabello marrón
Intención
mom2kidz Está buscando una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
work at a chiropactor office


dating
me and one of my sons.






Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 año



Acerca De Mí
Ok I never did this before but, here goes. I'm divorced. I have two children both boys. I like to go camping (haven't been in awhile),do things out doors.Im not a drinker but, would like to go out and dance(not very good though lol).I like pretty much all music. I would like to go out more or just hang out at home. I love going to movies or watching TV at home. I would like to find someone that is outgoing,likes to workout(need to do more of that),and a good listener. Sorry about the pic of me and my son its his third birthday pic and for some reason it says 07 on it not 11. I'm going back to school to become a medical office administrator(graduated). It's hard to work,take care of my boys, and go to school but I did it to make a better life for them. Please if you just want sex then keep looking, I would like to meet someone that I can fart and burp without feeling stupid(I am a lady but come on). I would like to find someone who would send me text now and then for no reason. Just to say hi or hows my day. Is there anymore guys out there with a humble heart and also have humor? In my free time I write(writing a book). Any other questions please ask.

Primera cita
Im not sure what i would do on my first date,maybe dinner and dancing. Or just hang out is fine.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a mom2kidz TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter