lotusflower09
26 años
Citas
stephaniem1986: Dog lover is a must!
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
San jose, California
Detalles
28 year old Mujer, 163cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Caucásico Capricornio con Cabello marrón
Intención
stephaniem1986 En busca de una relación
Educación
Graduado Universitario
Personalidad
Ratón de biblioteca
Profesión
Healthcare







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
I received my Master's in Public Health from San Jose State in 2012 and I currently work as a Health Educator. I have two fur babies a 4 yr old American Bulldog and a 1 yr old blue nose pit...so if you don't like dogs don't bother messaging me!

It's been almost 4 years since my last relationship so after all this dating I am very sure of what I want: 1) sense of humor 2) knows the fine line between too much attention and too little attention 3) good communication 4) has a good balance between work and social life (I take my job very seriously so I can use that push to go out and have more fun again)

One thing that makes me unique is that I am the biggest animal lover you will ever meet (exception cats, because one time a cat attacked my dogs)

I think that pretty much covers it. I'm an open book.


Primera cita
I like to try new restaurants, so I would want to go out to eat and experience something new! After dinner drinks and dancing would make for a great first date as well


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a stephaniem1986 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 27 y 40 años.
Vivir en United States
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.