Cupiddiva: Faith Beauty & Soul
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más
Walnut creek, California
37 year old Mujer, 160cm, Otro
Origen étnico
Hispano o Latino Géminis con Cabello marrón
Cupiddiva Busca activamente una relación

Buscando Un hombre Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos?
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 7 año

Acerca De Mí
There are many words to describe myself; nice, funny, silly, goofy, artistic & creative, good listener....but I must admit it seems I have flaw picks the wrong guys to date....So if there is more you'd like to know you should send me a message....things Im into art & traveling, cooking....things i'm looking for in A GENTLEMEN ; HONESTY, LOVES TO BE HAPPY, KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS, CUDDLES, LOVES annoyance has reached a level of (high tolerence)....have your own car...opens my car door (as I am willing to reach over and unlock yours) is here to have fun...and know its all about the chemistry in the first date or you wouldnt ask for the second one right? Getting to know me as I get to know you and not expecting until youve made the judgement call of the status of the "relationship".....if you can handle the heat then lets cook our way thru and add the right blend of seasoning if not stay out of the kitchen and off this the way I love karaoke and I dont expect you to sing....Memories are like moonbeams we do what we will with them...would you agee?

Primera cita
Maybe grab a cup of coffee & walk in the park to get to know one another :)

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Cupiddiva TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Edad dentro de 34 y 44 años.
Vivir en United States