justtheoneyouneed: looking for an honest woman
Acerca De
Socialmente con Contextura normal
Cuidad
Appleton, Wisconsin
Detalles
33 year old Hombre, 191cm, Ateo
Origen étnico
Caucásico Aries con Cabello rubio
Intención
justtheoneyouneed Está buscando una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Casero(a)
Profesión
electrician







Buscando Una mujer Para Relación a largo plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Divorciado ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 5 año



Acerca De Mí
I am a easy going 31 year old male named justin, with a 3 1/2 year old daughter. . I own my own home and I am currently working full-time as an electrican. I listen to a variety of different music depending on my mood. I am very easy going,compassionate,understanding,and very open to trying new things I dont play games and I am looking for a woman who doesn't as well I dont have time or energy to waist on something that isnt real! I am a firm believer that there is someone out there for everyone but have no intention to settle for just anything I know what I need and want and also know what I dont need! I am very content with my life as it is just would like someone to share it with. A girl that loves to cuddle and travel would be a plus..

Primera cita
My idea of a first date I guess most would call old fashion! Dinner and a movie! which is great i would love to but im going out on a limb get out your sled!!!!lol anything where we could talk and get to know one another ..