Ford_Mustang: Looking for someone who can challenge me ;)
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
Cotati, California
Detalles
34 year old Mujer, 163cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Caucásico Géminis con Cabello marrón
Intención
Ford_Mustang En busca de una relación
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
Bakery-GMC







Buscando Un hombre Para Amigos
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/Quizá
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Segundo Idioma Portugués  



Acerca De Mí
Well I was born and raised in South Africa. I am 100 % Portuguese. I moved to America right after graduating high school in 1998. I am very unique and different, as I am nit like most women here. I am a shy person but warm up easily. I am active and outgoing.

I enjoy doing most things such as playing pool, dancing, going camping, going shooting, hiking, bowling, going to the beach, or and just relaxing at home. Very much into traveling and different cultures and languages as I do speak 3 other languages but, unfortunately not very well. Love Anthropology, Psychology and Philosophy. Oh and I also love Muscle cars! I do like to stay in shape so I love kickboxing, MMA style as a form of a workout, as well as other outside the box kind of workouts.

Family and friends describe me as sweet, independent, loyal, determined, sarcastic, unique and all around a great and funny person too know. If you would like to know more please just ask :)


Primera cita
Drinks, a casual lunch or dinner, a hike...


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Ford_Mustang TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 30 y 42 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar