pretty_savann
24 años
Citas
amandalarose18: I want to feel wanted
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más
Cuidad
Euless, Texas
Detalles
29 year old Mujer, 168cm, Cristiano-Otro
Origen étnico
Caucásico Escorpio con Cabello marrón
Intención
amandalarose18 Está buscando una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Creativo(a)
Profesión
Order Fulfillment







Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin Mascotas Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 5 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Amanda
Hobbies - I'm up for anything fun that will get me out of the house. bowling, pool, laser tag, movies, ect.

Goals - I would like to complete school one day and move forward in my career. As for my personal life, I have been single for over 5 years now. I am ready to meet that special someone that I can grow old and share my life with.

Me - ;) Well, I am a shy and quiet person. Takes some time for me to open up. After you make it past that stage, I tend to be very sarcastic. Try my hardest to keep smiles on the faces of people around me.

Music - I will listen to almost anything. Just really depends on what mood I'm in.

**UPDATE**

Not trying to come off as a **** but please read all of this before you think about sending me a message. I am not here to play games nor am I looking for someone to "hang out" with. I do have children so there's a lot of people that I don't let into my life. If you don't have a job, don't have a car, don't have your own place, don't have ambition or goals... Sorry, you're not the one for me. Must be taller and older than me, so please read my details closely ;)

Primera cita
I'll leave the surprise up to you...


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a amandalarose18 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 25 y 35 años.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)