mestiza582: Nice guys don't finish last...
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Rohnert park, California
Detalles
33 year old Mujer, 160cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Hispano Tauro con Marrón
Intención
mestiza582 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Atlético(a)
Profesión
Science professional







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin mascota Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
Most days of the week you can find me woking in the research lab or teaching Biology. As someone who is a total geek at heart, what could be better than passing off my nerdyness to the next generation?! Well, perhaps a date with a lovely online gentleman :)

I’m an outdoors girl and love to camp, fish, and hike (don't forget to ask me about the time I was almost attacked by a bear!). I LOVE snowboarding (although I’m still learning) and spend a lot of time up in Lake Tahoe during the winter. I also train in Muay Thai (kickboxing) and am addicted to the sport. Last but not least…I bleed red and gold and am bitter about the Niners moving to Santa Clara.

As for music, I grew on rap and hip-hop, mostly bay area stuff (E-40, Mac Dre, Too Short, Andre Nickatina) but these days I find myself listening to a little bit of everything. I mostly toggle between country and hip-hop depending on what I’m doing. I also enjoy classical music, trap, oldies and artists like Josh Groban, Michael Buble, and Frank Sinatra.



Regalos recibidos