carlamaynp: Looking for a good man
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura atlética
Ciudad
San jose, California
Detalles
47 year old Mujer, 168cm, No Religioso
Origen étnico
Caucásico Cancer con Cabello rubio
Intención
carlamaynp En busca de una relación
Educación
Graduado Universitario
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
Nurse Practitioner


dating
March 2014






Buscando Un hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Perro Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 7 año



Acerca De Mí
Some things I like to do: camping, hiking, going to the movies, cooking 30 minute meals, push ups (What?!), an occasional dose of reality TV, walking my dog, watching Little League baseball, staying up late, traveling (mostly Europe, Central America, and Down Under so far), scuba diving, swimming, long distance running, my book club, volunteering at my son's school, and thinking about nothing while lounging in my backyard with a strong cup of coffee. Also, no offense meant, I am not into Harley Davidson bikes ( although I do like motorcycles--even used to own one myself). Must like kids.

Primera cita
The initial thought is to meet for coffee or maybe lunch--it's short and sweet and both get an idea of whether they'd want to see each other again. But sometimes nerves get in the way and conversation doesn't flow. To help with potential dead zones, I think it's better to DO something together. Maybe a rousing round of mini golf, or bowling? Kayaking on the bay or off shore sounds good too. That way you can check each other out, converse when it feels right and have fun too.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a carlamaynp TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Vivir dentro de 75 miles.
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar