ducktective: Wubba lubba dub dub!
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Westminster, California
Detalles
32 year old Hombre, 180cm, No religioso(a)
Origen étnico
Asiático, Sagitario
Intención
ducktective en busca de una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Artístico(a)
Profesión
Working on BFA in Graphic Arts and Animation







Buscando Mujer Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Otro



Acerca De Mí
I'm looking for a fun person who enjoys exploring places, doing geeky things, sporty activities and going on foodie adventures.

As a foodie, I like to travel and try new cuisines. Food is one of my passions so I love spending my free time learning new recipes and sharing my creations with my friends and family. I don't mind having a little fun competition either. It'll be like the show Iron Chef, except without the crazy acrobatic Filipino guy or the Japanese guy who dresses funny.

As for music, who doesn't love music? I wouldn't mind some company when I go to certain music festivals or venues.

I have eclectic taste ranging from upbeat to classical. The genres I mainly listen to are alternative, indie rock, acid jazz, bossa nova, funk, electronica, orchestral, rock, Japanese, and Korean music.
I have too much to list so it is better off if we shoot some names to see if our tastes in music match. However, I do love to share and be introduced to something I've never listened to before.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Random things I'd like to do with some energetic company

-Finding live music where we can sit back, listen, watch, draw on napkins, etc.

-Visiting a flea market to haggle for items we don't really need.

- Taking goofy pictures

-Checking out the farmer's market

-Improving my dancing skills because I currently dance like a zombie.

-Window shopping/making fun of goofy styles

-Hiking at a local state park

-Looking for new places to eat

-Chilling at home with netflix, video games or an arts and crafts project.

-Going to McDonal... nay, going to In-N-Out because I'm too broke after doing all of the above. ;P


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a ducktective TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Mujer
Entre las edades:18 y 39.