biancadonk: Belting out songs in the car...
Acerca De
No fumador con Contextura normal
Ciudad
Rohnert park, California
Detalles
23 year old Mujer, 160cm, Católico
Origen étnico
Caucásico Leo con Cabello marrón
Intención
biancadonk Quiere salir pero nada serio
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Profesión
Student







Buscando Un hombre Para Pasar el rato
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Ocasionalmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Gato Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Menor a 1 año



Acerca De Mí
I am a college student at Sonoma State studying to be a nurse. I am a very outgoing and open person, I love to talk about anything and everything. I love singing along with the radio or my iPod, and if you drove past me on the street I would probably be belting out my favorite songs. I love music obviously, and have a broad range of music on my iPod, from rock to show tunes (Glee, mostly) and country to jazz.
I love to hang out with friends and have a good time. My friends call me the wild and crazy one, but I am also very good-hearted and kind. I love to laugh, and to make people laugh...so I need a guy who can make my sides hurt from laughing so hard.
I consider myself a "Sassy Sicilian" and I plan on traveling in the future. My first stop would definitely be Italy and Silicy. I hope to live in Italy for a year or two in the future so I can learn the language and experience true Italian culture.


Primera cita
Surprise me! :)


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a biancadonk TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
Edad dentro de 18 y 25 años.