truthiness007: Hi
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Sunnvyale, California
Detalles
47 year old Mujer, 170cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico Capricornio con Marrón
Intención
truthiness007 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
self employed


dating
7-24-12






Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Mascotas Sin mascota Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)



Acerca De Mí
Hi,
Ideally, it would be great to meet someone who is affectionate and has a passion for whatever gets them out of bed in the morning. Coffee doesn't count. ;)

Socially, I'm easy-going and seeking to connect with people similar in nature. Because of my profession, I have an acute awareness of how short life is, so I live life pretty passionately and purposefully; and that may include a late night high octane run for some chocolate. ;) I'd like to meet someone who is adventurous and playful. I don't mean playful like two otters frolicking around in the Monterey Bay Aquarium per se, well actually, maybe I do.




For Laughs:
"I drive way too fast to worry about cholesterol."
Steven Wright

I'm sick of following my dreams. I'm just going to ask them where they're goin', and hook up with them later.
-Mitch Hedberg

I installed a skylight in my apartment... the people who live above me are furious!
Steven Wright








Primera cita
Could be anywhere (except coffee) as long as the chemistry is good. Something fun and casual.


If you are "technically separated" and not divorced yet, that = still married in my opinion.

Btw, I'm 48. Tried to change my age, but was unable to.






Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a truthiness007 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombres
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)
No debes fumar