lele6113
Age: 48
Abhängen
SCORPIO1027: L@@king for long term and not a player....
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
50 year old Weiblich, 163cm, Katholisch
Herkunft
Hellhäutig, Skorpion
Absicht
SCORPIO1027 aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
Bildung
Diplom
Persönlichkeit
Abenteurer
Beruf
Management







Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Nein Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Blond Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Katze & Hund  



Über LoriLea
***I am a Conservative, voted for Trump and would do it again.... So, if bashing our President is what you like to do please move on to the next. NO SNOWFLAKES, GIRLY MAN, or ANYONE THAT NEEDS A SAFE ROOM....

OK, I wanted to add all the above first so as not to waste our time..Please read my profile before contacting me.
I am very loving , confident woman..I'm outspoken with manners and grace...Above all honest... NEVER have to guess my thoughts since I communicate very well...No head games with me and I would need a man to be the same.. I have a great sense of humor, like joking around and having great conversation. I have a JD tractor and my own tools, so not just a pretty face...I can do electrical and plumbing, though I rather have someone else do that these days..

Very much pro-gun and military girl ! Coming from a military family, born at Walter Reed, Army Brat...So, I respect our Soldiers, Marines, Navy, Airmen and Coast Guard. With that being said, I can move on a dime and will not let distance keep me away from my man. In other words I am not tied to my town or state...I can move...South being better since I miss the southern way of life...

Although I am seeking someone to share in a long term future, nor am I in a hurry to just be with anyone. Could have done that a long time ago. I seek my best friend that as we walk through life we compliment each other and work together to make or dreams become realities... So I'm not interested in a hook up, a text buddy or wasting either of our time. I do not smoke or drink (just never had the taste for alcohol) ..Don't mind if you drink in moderation...NO SMOKERS. Part Hispanic and Irish...What a HOT Combo!!

I have no kids, but do have 4*-legged babies...Pets.. Being that I am a PDA woman. (Public Displays of Affection), If in uniform, I know the limits in public. I enjoy yard sales, thrift stores and spa time with the girls..Visiting new towns and shops.. Just driving to a town and exploring, hiking, PX, MCX going on bases to educate myself on the history of our military.. Going to the beach, the mountains or just hanging out at home. I enjoy volunteering such as working with animals and our Veterans.
My goal is to own another beach or lake home and/or a B&B with pets being allowed.. LOVE to read! I am very interested in Civil War and Military history, hiking, traveling, museums, comedies, plays, festivals, and have always wanted to zip line!
Also, a cruise is on my bucket list. I am an educated strong woman and will not put up with BS or drama of any kind.. The beach or the lake is nice, horseback riding, car shows, museums are some things I enjoy. I enjoy traveling such as going on a cruise. I'd love to travel to Ireland. I do enjoy reading about Military history and remodeling homes. Would love a partner to walk with... I enjoy a variety of music, depending on the setting. I like most sports.
Have and enjoy animals, so hope you do as well...I do have two cats, so if you are allergic we will not work out.

Please be a man 48 or older...(You change your age to look as if you are older?? ) NOT INTERESTED..Starting with a lie? Not interested..
I tend to like a older man with meat on his bones...
Also, I like a man at least 5' 7"...No stick figure, but some meat on your bones...
Not looking for a man that lives with "room mates" or in his mother's basement....NOPE....

More pics on your profile then just one!!!

******Be divorced and not separated..I do not want to be your therapist for the divorce you are going through..Take time to heal.!!
If you are a Player, a Cheat, a Liar, druggy or drunk...You know who you are...Move on! If you drink in excess, smoke ( a cigar every once in a while is OK ) , chew or do drugs move on.

If you have young kids or great friends with your ex.... I'm not interested..

Not into long hair, piercings or arm sleeve tattoos....No long hair and please have nice teeth!! NO SMOKERS OR VAPORS!!!
I did see this in a profile a gentleman had and thought it was funny, but so true...No yeti back, no unibrow, no ear hair that you'll end up staring at during a first date (gross!) See, I knew you would laugh :-) LMAO!




Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Open...I like to have a quiet place for us to get to know each other..





Erhaltene Geschenke

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um SCORPIO1027 schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Nur Alter zwischen:49 bis 60.
Lebt in United States
Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.