singr4him: Ready for some adventure!
Über
Nein mit Durchschnittlich
Stadt
Citrus heights, California
Details
28 year old jährige Frau, 165cm, Christlich – andere
Herkunft
Weiß Waage mit Braun
Absicht
singr4him Möchte eine Beziehung
Bildung
Hochschule
Persönlichkeit
Künstler
Beruf
Receptionist







Ich suche Einen Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Manchmal Möchten Sie Kinder? Ja
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Keine Tiere Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung 1 Jahr Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig



Über Mich
I am looking for someone who can laugh at life with me. I have gotten a good laugh at some messages/pick up lines and wondered on what planet these lines work? ;)

I don't know what to say about myself on here, it seems as though very few people read this. So if you're still reading, here we go:

I love music. I don't get to write or play it as much as I'd like to but hearing a good bass line or drum fill or someone nailing a riff on the guitar? I'm speechless.

I am pretty adventurous and like to do spontaneous stuff, with the right people of course. Road trips, camping, random adventures are all quite intriguing to me. I recently started REALLY enjoying hiking and more outdoors adventures. Fitness has become a very important part of my life over the last few months and I'm enjoying finding new workouts that I love.

I guess that's enough to start with.... I'd love to get more than a "hi" but if that's all you can say... I understand. Sometimes breaking the ice is harder that it seems :)

Erstes Treffen
My ideal first date would be something that makes me laugh. I love surprises, so planning a few surprises would earn you major points :)


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um singr4him schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Alter zwischen 26 bis 35
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75 kms.
Keine Benutzer angeschrieben haben, die nach Intime Begegnungen oder Sex schauen.
Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.
Nimmt keine Drogen
Ist nicht verheiratet
Ist Nichtraucher